Not Dead Yet

No comments

Hello Dear Reader,

I’ve been away for quite some time, I know. I’d love to tell you that I was on some crazy adventure in some far off place and that I’ve returned baring pictures, learning experiences and possibly dreadlocks. I could tell you that I was thrown into prison by The Man during some wild topless protest for women’s rights somewhere in France. But alas, I cannot. I’ve been in my neck of the woods having an all out battle with life. She can be a real S.O.B. that life. She gut punched me when I wasn’t looking then pile-drived me to the face. I was dizzy for awhile, blinking hard and wondering what the hell happened. But I’m a competitor, always have been. Sometimes a good fight really stirs up the blood and gives new life to stagnant limbs. So I went old school on her. I put my hair up in a ponytail (I’ve actually been wearing it down), spit out the gum I’d been smacking, walked right up to her and clocked her right square in the kisser. We’ve been brawling since, but we both agreed on a time out. I needed to get back to you guys and keep you posted. I haven’t forgotten about you. I journey continues– a little crazed at the moment, but nevertheless. I will be back soon to recount my tales, my mishaps and successes on my road to being a lady. I’ve missed you. Keep an eye out for me!

Leave a Reply

